Unsere Partner

Hotels

Hotel Antonius www.hotel-antonius.at

Hotel Toniwww.hoteltoni.com

Hotel Tauernhofwww.tuernhof-kaprun.at

Alpine Superior Hotel BARBARAHOFwww.hotel-barbarahof.at

Hotel Gasthof Mittereggerwww.mitteregger.at

Hotel Victoriawww.victoria-kaprun.com

Hotel Vier Jahreszeitenwww.hotel-vierjahreszeiten.at

Avenida Mountain Resort (Alpinrentals)www.alpinrentals.com

Lederer`s Livingwww.thesmarthotel.at

Hotel Zur Burgwww.hotel-zurburg.com

TAUERN SPAwww.tuernspakaprun.com

Das Alpenhaus Kaprunwww.alpenhaus-kaprun.at

Aparthotel Waidmannsheilwww.waidmannsheil.at

Aparthotel DerGletscherblickwww.aparthotel-dergletscherblick.at

Hotel Rudolfshof

Alpen Parkswww.alpenparks.at/orgler

Hotel Sonjawww.sonja-alpine.com

Pensionen Appartements

VAYA Kaprun www.vaya-kaprun.at

Alpenrose www.alpenrose-kaprun.at

Ferienhaus Gerlinde 1 + 2 www.gerlinde-kaprun.at

Sonnenheim Kaprun www.sonnenheimkaprun.at

Gut Edelweiss www.landgut-edelweiss.at

Adler Resort www.adlerresortkaprun.cz

SFL Fischer Lodges Kaprun Edition www.thekaprunedition.at

APP.Pension Kellnerhof www.sbg.at/kellnerhof

Pension Austria www.pension-austria.at

Pension Kappacher www.pension-kappacher.at

Voglreiter www.haus-voglreiter.at

Pension Lachmayr www.pension-lachmayr.at

Pension Baranek www.baranekresorts.com

Pension Rieder www.pension-reider.at

IHRE PENSION TRAUNER www.pension-trauner.at

Weisssteinalm www.weisssteinalm.at

Jausenstation Unteraigen www.bauernhofurlaub-kaprun.com

Stangerbauer www.bauernhof-kaprun.at

Appartement Oberaigenhof www.ferienwohnungen-kaprun.com

Appartement Restaurant Margarethenstein www.margarethenstein.at

AlpenParks Orgler Kaprun www.alpenparks.at/orgler

Appartements Lingner www.appartement-lingner.at

Appartement Kitzblick www.kitzblick.members.cablelink.at

Apartments Obernosterer www.apartment-kaprun.com

Dorfchalets Kaprun www.dorfchalets-kaprun.com

Salzburgerhof www.pension-salzburgerhof.at

Ferienwohnungen

Kaprun Rentals www.kaprunrentals.com

Appartement - Landhaus und Chalet Fischer www.fischerkaprun.at

Steffi`s Ferienwohnungen

Landhaus Anke www.landhausanke.at

Alpenchalet-emely.at

Familienappartement Eder www.kaprun.co.at

Appartement Eichkatzerl www.eichkatzerl.at

Johannahof Appartements www.johannahof.at

Ferienhaus Almkreek www.alpenvilla.com

TVB Zell am See-Kaprun, Pavillon,

Bründl Sports